From the Paddy-Whacked Radio FM Show Archives:

101. Loads of new music!

2nd December, 2012


Tonight’s show featured new music from Mike Bartlett (with a PWRadio exclusive) Keith Mullins Kiernan McMullan Sinead McNally , The Walls , A Song for Lily Mae, and a selection or two off of the “Together For Christmas” CD!
(You can download “Together For Christmas” from iTunes)

Subscribe to Paddy-Whacked Radio on iTunes!

Oh, and watch this:
You can get this song on iTunes and support a great cause!

Playlist :

Mike Bartlett - Come Light your Bonfires  NEW
Master and Dog  - Canada
Wonder Villains  - Ferrari
Kila - Boy Racer
The Cranberries  - Show Me the Way
The Riptide Movement - Roll on Train
The Walls - Stop the Lights  NEW

Seven Summits – Burning Heart
Two Door Cinema Club  - Next Year
Bell X1 - Rocky Took a Lover
Glen Hansard - This Gift
Kiernan McMullan  - Alright was Never Good Enough  NEW
Duke Special (With Niel Hannon) – Tainted Love

The Forget Me Nots  - Edge of Sky / Stratus Reel
Snow Patrol  - Fallen Empire
Albannach  - In Bed With Quinsy
Bill Coleman  - Crossfire
Sinead McNally  - Let you Down  NEW

A Song for Lily Mae - Tiny Dancer  NEW (get it on itunes)
Robb Murphy  - Further Higher
Track Dogs  - What Christmas was Meant to Be (Get it from iTunes)

Keith Mullins - A Song you will Never Hear  NEW
Mark Geary - Always
Duke Special - This is All that Matters

The following two tabs change content below.
The creator, DJ and overall operator of Paddy-Whacked Radio, a labor of love operating since 2006. Also a Geology major (BS, GIT), Technician and Presenter at the Sciworks Planetarium in Winston-Salem, father of three AMAZING kids (who like my music), Star Wars nerd, and a darn good cook. Originally from Boston, now living in North Carolina where the show is broadcast from WQFS, Guilford College radio in Greensboro.

Subscribe to the Paddy-Whacked Radio mailing list so you don't miss anything.

Tell us what you think. Comments are ALWAYS welcome!